top of page

Prayer Lines

Christ Temple Apostolic Church 

Contact: 563-999-5291

Every Monday, 7PM CST

 

Divine Connections Ministry 

Led by Minister Olga Turnage

Call 774-220-4000; Access Code#7117239

Tuesday Night Prayer
7PM PST, 9PM CST, 10PM EST

Evangelistic End Times Ministry 

Led by Minister Santana

Thursday Night Prayer & Bible Study

5PM PST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST

Call 605-313-5799; Access Code: 3709218

G.A.P. (God Answers Prayers) 

Led by Inglewood Family
Ministers Alicia, Bill, Lynn & Lynnia

Call 712-775-7031; Access Code: 182270032

Daily at 8AM PST, 10AM CST, 11AM EST

Marantha Heavenly Ways Ministry  

Led by Bishop Hershel & Dr. BJ Strother

Monday Night Prayer, Thursday Bible Study 7PM PST, 9PM CST, 10PM EST

Call 717-908-1636; Access Code: 924557
 

Rise & Shine Live on Facebook

Led by Toinette Wright -
Living A Purpose Life by Design

Monday - Friday, 6AM CST

bottom of page